Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for the appointment of following Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

1. Justice Neranahalli Srinivasan Sanjay Gowda,

2. Justice Jyoti Mulimani,

3. Justice Nataraj Rangaswamy,

4. Justice Hemant Chandangoudar,

5. Justice Pradeep Singh Yerur, and

6. Justice Maheshan Nagaprasanna

Supreme Court of India

[Statement dt. 17-08-2021]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.