The team comprising of Raghav Rahinwal, Shambhavi Singh, Priyansh Priyadarshi and Aditya Mishra from CNLU  has qualified the India rounds of Asia Cup Moot Court Competition 2021 jointly organised by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan and the International Law Students Exchange Council.
They will be the only team representing India in the International rounds which is to be held Online in the month of August.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.