RMLNLU wins 12th Leiden-Sarin International Air Law Moot Court Competition, 2021

The team comprising of Anushka Singh, Ayesha Zaidi and Shashwat Awasthi emerged as the Winner at the World Rounds of the 12th Leiden-Sarin Air Law Moot Court Competition, 2021. The Team also won the title of Best Oral Arguments – Respondents.
The Team faced the Chinese University of Hong Kong in the final rounds. In March, the Team had also won the National Rounds of the Moot.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.