Appointment of Permanent Judges

President appoints the following Additional Judges to be Permanent Judges of the Bombay High Court:

  • Avinash Gunwant Gharote
  • Nitin Bhagwantrao Suryawanshi
  • Anil Satyavijay Kilor
  • Milind Narendra Jadhav
  • Mukund Govindrao Sewlikar
  • Virendrasingh Gyansingh Bisht
  • Debadwar Bhalchandra Ugrasen
  • Smt. Mukulika Shrikant Jawalkar
  • Surendra Pandharinath Tavade
  • Nitin Rudrasen

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 27-05-2021]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.