A team consisting of Nived K M, Arsha Mech Vikraman and Aditi Mehta ( of third year) representing Tamil Nadu National Law University wins the 4th DME National Moot Court Competition, held from the 9th to the 11th of April, 2021.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.