The team from the School of Law, University of Petroleum Studies was adjudged winners in the recently held 5th Amity Hindi National Moot Court Competition. The winning team comprised of Harsh Singh, and Prachie Singh, and Abhishek Kumar Srivastava.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.