School of Law, CHRIST, Bengaluru is proud to announce that the moot team comprising of Mr. Vikram Chandra Sekhar, Ms. Keya Rebello, and Ms. Krithi Shetty have been adjudged as the Winners of the 4th Seth Jagannath Bajaj Memorial, RNBGU National Online Moot Court Competition held from 30th to 31st January 2021.

Additionally, Mr. Vikram Chandra Sekhar also secured the ‘Best Speaker’ award.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.