School of Law, CHRIST (Deemed to be University) Bengaluru’s team comprising of Mr. Anirudh A Kulkarni, Ms. Varsha Singh and Ms. Yashi Jain have been adjudged as Winners of the 5th VITSOL National Moot Court Competition on International Law jointly hosted by VIT School of Law & United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) between 27 to 29 November 2020.

Additionally, Mr. Anirudh A Kulkarni also bagged the award for Best Speaker of the moot. 

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.