Collegium Resolution

Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Gauhati High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

1. Justice Sanjay Kumar Medhi, and

2. Justice Nani Tagia.

Supreme Court of India

[Collegium Resolution dt. 12-10-2020]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.