Bombay HC | 4 Additional Judges appointed as Permanent Judges of the Court

President appoints Justices (1) Shriram Madhusudan Modak, (2) Jamadar Nijamoddin Jahiroddin, (3) Vinay Gajanan Joshi, and (4) Avachat Rajendra Govind, Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, to be the Permanent Judges of the Bombay High Court.

Read the notification, here: NOTIFICATION

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 09-09-2020]

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.