President appoints 7 Additional Judges as Permanent Judges of the Punjab and Haryana High Court:

  • Manjari Nehru Kaul
  • Harsimran Singh Sethi
  • Arun Monga
  • Manoj Bajaj
  • Lalit Batra
  • Arun Kumar Tyagi
  • Harnaresh Singh Gill

Read the notification here: NOTIFICATION

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 08-09-2020]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.