SC Collegium | Elevation of 4 Judicial Officers approved as Judges of Allahabad HC

Collegium Statement

Supreme Court Collegium approves the proposal for elevation of the following Judicial Officers, as Judges of the Allahabad High Court:

  • Sanjay Kumar Pachori,
  • Subhash Chandra Sharma,
  • Subhash Chand, and
  • Saroj Yadav.

Supreme Court of India

[Collegium Statement st. 14-08-2020]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.