SC Collegium approves appointment of Additional Judges of Jharkhand HC as Permanent

Jharkhand High Court

Collegium Statement

Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Jharkhand High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

1. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi, and

2. Justice Deepak Roshan


Supreme Court Collegium

[Collegium Statement dt. 21-07-2020]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.