SC Collegium approves appointment of 4 Additional Judges of Kerala HC as Permanent

The Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Kerala High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

1. Justice V.G. Arun,

2. Justice N. Nagaresh,

3. Justice T.V. Anilkumar, and

4. Justice N. Anil Kumar.

Supreme Court Collegium

[Collegium Statement dt. 21-07-2020]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.