Andhra Pradesh HC | Appointment Order of 3 Judges of HC

President appoints following to be the Judges of Andhra Pardesh High Court in the order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices:

  • Boppudi Krishna Mohan
  • Kanchireddy Suresh Reddy
  • Kanneganti Lalithakumari alias Lalitha

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 01-05-2020]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.