Madras HC | Appointment Order of 9 Additional Judges as Permanent

Appointment Order

President appoints the following Additional Judges of Madras High Court as Judges:

(i) Kumari Justice P.T. Asha, S/Shri Justices (ii) M. Nirmal Kumar. (iii) Subramonium Prasad, (iv) N. Anand Venkatesh, (v) G.K. llanthiraiyan, (vi) Krishnan Ramasamy, (vii) c. Saravanan, (viii) B. Pugalendhi, and (ix) Senthilkumar Ramamoorthy.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 13-03-2020]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.