President is pleased to appoint the following as Judges of Rajatshan High Court:

(i) Devendra Kachhawaha

(ii) Satish Kumar Sharma

(iii) Kumari Prabha Sharma

(iv) Manoj Kumar Vyas

(v) Rameshwar Vyas and

(vi) Chandra Kumar Songara

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 04-03-2020]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.