Kerala HC | Appointment Order of 4 Additional Judges for a period of 2 years

Appointment Order

President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (i) Thirumuppath Raghavan Ravi, (ii) Bechu Kurian Thomas, (iii) Gopinath Puzhankara and (iv) Smt. Mudalikulam Raman Anitha, to be Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 04-03-2020]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.