Supreme Court Collegium approves the proposal for appointment of following 9 Additional Judges of Madras High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

  1. Justice P.T. Asha,
  2. Justice M. Nirmal Kumar,
  3. Justice Subramonium Prasad,
  4. Justice N. Anand Venkatesh,
  5. Justice G.K. Ilanthiraiyan,
  6. Justice Krishnan Ramasamy,
  7. Justice C. Saravanan,
  8. Justice B. Pugalendhi, and
  9. Justice Senthilkumar Ramamoorthy

Supreme Court of India

[Collegium Statement dt. 12-02-2020]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.