A team comprising of Raza Zaidi, Nabira Farman, and Vareesha Irfan of B.A.LL.B (Hons.) 2nd Year have bagged the award for the Best Memorial of the competition and also finished as Octa- finalist at the 16th K.K. Luthra Memorial Moot Court, 2020 organised by Campus Law Centre, University Of Delhi.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.