The team comprising of Tejas Popat, Saurav Rajurkar, Shivam Singhania and Anish Banerjee have finished as the winners of the 2nd NLU Delhi Justice Y K Sabharwal Constitutional Law Moot 2019. They also won the Best Memorial award, along with Tejas winning the Best Speaker award.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.