Orders of Appointment

President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (1) Neranahalli Srinivasan Sanjay Gowda, (2) Miss Jyoti Mulimani, (3) Nataraj Rangaswamy,(4) Hemant Chandangoudar, and (5) Pradeep Singh Yerur, to be Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 07-11-2019]

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.