The team comprising Sayanti Chakrabarti, Aman Saini and Devesh Agrawal from Bharati Vidyapeeth’s New Law College, Pune won the 5th Manipal Ranka National Moot Court Competition, 2019 organised by School of Law, Manipal University, Jaipur. The moot problem was based on Companies Law. Notably, this is the third time in a row that New Law College has won the prestigious competition.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.