The team consisting of Ms. Disha Jain (IV year), Ms. Anupradhanya.A (IV year) and Mr. Ujjwal Jain (III year), representing Tamil Nadu National Law University, Tiruchirapalli, emerged as the runners up at the 4th Shri V. Chandrasekaran Memorial Tax Moot Court Competition. The competition was hosted by School of Law, SASTRA(Deemed to be)UNIVERSITY.
The TNNLU team was against the School of Law, SASTRA team in the final round. Ms. Disha Jain also received appreciation for her overall performance.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.