Bombay HC | Order of appointment of 4 Additional Judges

President appoints 4 Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court.

Following are the 4  Additional Judges appointed:

  1. Avinash Gunwant Gharote
  2. Nitin Bhagawantrao Suryawanshi
  3. Anil Satyavijay Kilor
  4. Milind Narendra Jadhav

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 21-08-2019]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.