Chhattisgarh HC | Order of Appointment of 3 Additional Judges

President appoints the following to be the Additional Judges of the Chhattisgarh High Court for a period of 6 months with effect from 27-06-2019:

  • Sharad Kumar Gupta
  • Ram Prasanna Sharma
  • Arvind Singh Chandel

[Notification dt. 25-06-2019]

[Ministry of Law and Justice]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.