National Law University’s team comprising of Aaditya Ranbir Sahgal, Kritika Dobhal, Pooja Dhamor, and Himanshu Singh Rajpurohit has been awarded the Best Claimant Memorial Award at the XII National Law School – Trilegal International Arbitration Moot, 2019.

Must Watch

Public and private space for obscenity

Obscenity Book Release of EBC

International Arbitration Dialogues

Sr. Adv. Sidharth Luthra on perceiving obscenity

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.