The NUJS ICC team comprising of Adrija Ghosh (third year; special mention to our very own MCS Co-Convenor), Ayana Banerjee (third year), Harsh Lahiri (third year), Unnati Jhunjhunwala (third year), Sakchi Agarwal (third year), Silpi Jain(third year) and Dhruv Gupta (first year) have emerged as the winners of the national rounds of the International Criminal Court Moot Court Competition 2019.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.