The team comprising of Madhav Thampi, Rahul Mantri, Kuldeep Lakwal, Mansi Srivastav and Anjali Sasikumar from National Law University, Jodhpur won the 2nd Best Combined Memorials, Best Applicant Memorial for the world rounds of The 2019 Philip C. Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.