The NUAlS team consisting of Palada Dharma Teja, Rohitesh Tak, Shilpa Prasad, Vedantha Sai, and Shashwat Bhaskar finished as semi-finalists and also won the Best Memorial Award at the International Criminal Court Moot National Rounds held at National Law University, Delhi.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.