President appoints the following four lawyers as the Judges of Patna High Court:

  • Anjani Kumar Sharan
  • Anil Kumar Sinha
  • Prabhat Kumar Singh
  • Partha Sarthy

The above-mentioned are to be Judges of the Patna High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Order dt. 15-04-2019]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.