The team comprising of Samyak Jain, Prashant Tiwari and Abhinav Singh Chandel emerged as the best team at 28th edition of Kerala Law Academy Moot Court Competition. The 28th All India Moot Court Competition at Kerala Law Academy Law College was held at Thiruvananthapuram from Feb 7-9, 2019.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.