The team comprising of Riya jain, Satyender Saharan and Sejal of 1st year, DSNLU has qualified for quarter finals of SAARC law Moot JLU and won best memorial award in the moot.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.