NLUO wins best memorial at 20th DM Harish Memorial Moot Court Competition

The team comprising of Gaurav Jairaj, Harsha Tiwari and Rishika Jain have bagged the citation for Best Memorial at the 20th DM Harish Memorial Government Law College Moot Court Competition, 2019.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.