Appointment of Judges, Madhya Pradesh High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, appointed S/Shri Sanjay Dwivedi, Akhil Kumar Srivastava, Brij Kishore Shrivastava, Rajendra Kumar Srivastava, and Mohammed Fahim Anwar, to be Judges of the Madhya Pradesh High Court, in that order of  seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.