Oxford Price Media Moot (World Rounds): NLUO Mooting Achievement

The NLU Odisha team comprising Kushagra Goyal, Anmol Gupta, Nikhil Shahi, Ashirbad Nayak and Anand Singh Thakur have finished as Octo-Finalist (Top 16) of the World Rounds of  Oxford Price Media Law Moot Court Competition, 2018. Additionally, a special mention to Mr. Debayan Gupta who coached the team.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.