Appointment of 5 Permanent Judges, Kerala High Court

Kerala High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, appointed S/Shri Justices (1) Sathish Ninan, (2) Devan Ramachandran, (3) Somarajan P., (4) Smt. Shirey Y., and (5) Aettupanku Mohammedkhan Babu, Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court, to be Judges of the Kerala High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.