Appointment of 4 Permanent Judges, Allahabad High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article  217 of the Constitution of India appointed S/Shri Justice (i) Ashok Kumar, (ii) Vivek Chaudhary, (iii) Saumitra Dayal Singh, and (iv) Akhilesh Chandra Sharma, Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, to be Judges of the Allahabad High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.