Appointment of 10 Permanent Judges, Rajasthan High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (l) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, appointed S/Shri Justices (i) Ganga Ram Moolchandani, (2) Deepak Maheshwari, (3) Vijay Kumar Vyas, (4) Goverdhan Bardhar, (5) Pankaj Bhandari, (6) Dinesh Chandra Somani  (7) Sanjeev Prakash Sharma (8) Dr. Pushpendra Singh Bhati, (9) Dinesh Mehta and (10) Vinit Kumar Mathur, Additional Judges of the Rajasthan  High Court to be Judges of the Rajasthan High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.