Appointment of 6 Permanent Judges, Bombay High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, appointed  S/Shri Justices  (I) Prakash Deu Naik, (ii) Makarand Subhash Karnik, (iii) Smt. Swapna Sanjiv Joshi, (iv) Kishor Kalesh  Sonawane,  (v) Sangitrao  Shamrao  Patil and (vi) Kumari  Nutan D. Sardessai, Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, to be Judges of the Bombay High Court with effect from the date they assume  charge of their offices.

Ministry   of Law  and  Justice

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.