3 Additional Judges appointed to Calcutta High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, appointed  (i) Smt Shampa Sarkar, (ii) Shri Ravi Krishan Kapur and (iii) Shri Arindam Mukherjee, to be Additional Judges of the Calcutta High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their offices.

Ministry   of Law and  Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.