The team of Vivek Badkur and Nilakshi Srivastava won the 12th Shankar Rao Kanitkar National Moot Competition. Both are first year students.
Also, the team of Milind Ghosh, Sahil Mathew Mishra, Kevin Joseph and Aditya Wadhwa won the National Rounds of the Frankfurt Investment Arbitration Moot. They will now represent India in the world rounds to be held at Frankfurt.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.