The President in exercise of the powers  conferred by clause (1) of Article  217  of  the Constitution of India, appointed  (1) Shri Justice Ananda  Sen, and (2) Shri Justice Anant Bijay Singh, Additional Judges of the Jharkhand High Court, to be Judges of the Jharkhand High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry   of Law and  Justice


Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.