The President  in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 ot the Constitution of India  appointed (1) Shri Ashok Menon, (2) Smt. Annie John, and (3) Shri Narayana Pisharadi R., to be Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court, in that order of seniority.

The appointment of Shri Ashok Menon and Shri Narayana Pisharadi R. would be for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices. However, the period of appointment in respect of Smt. Annie John is with effect from the date she assumes charge of her office till 15th November, 2019.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.