19 Additional Judges appointed to Allahabad High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India  appointed S/Shri (i) Rajiv Joshi, (ii) Rahul Chaturvedi, (iii) Salil Kumar Rai (iv) Jayant Banerji (v) Rajesh Singh Chauhan, (vi) Irshad Ali, (vii) Saral Srivastava, (viii) Jahangir Jamshed Munir (ix) Rajiv Gupta, (x) Siddharth, (xi) Ajit Kumar, (xii) Rajnish Kumar, (xiii) Abdul Moin, (xiv) Dinesh Kumar Singh, (xv) Rajeev Misra, (xvi) Vivek Kumar Singh, (xvii) Chandra Dhari Singh, (xviii) Ajay Bhanot, and (xix) Neeraj Tiwari, to be Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

(Department of Justice)


Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.