6 Judges appointed to High Court of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India appointed Shri Durvasula Venkata Subramanya Suryanarayana Somayajulu, Smt. Kongara Vijaya Lakshmi, Shri Potlapalli Keshava Rao,  Shri Manthoj Ganga Rao, Shri Abhinand Kumar Shavili, and Shri Todupunuri Amarnath Goud to be Judges of the High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

(Department of Justice)


Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.