WBNUJS wins the 3rd GNLU Moot on Securities and Investment Law

The team comprising Amrit Mahal, Priyattama Bhanj and Keshav Pareek of the West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata won the third edition of GNLU Moot on Securities and Investment Law. Devashri Mishra was JR for the Moot. The winners were awarded the Winners trophy along with a prize money of INR 50,000; books authored by Sandeep Parekh and Anil Choudhary sponsored by Finsec Law Advisors; books sponsored by Suvan Law Advisors and one-year SCC Online subscription.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.