The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India  appointed  Smt. V. Bhavani Subbaroyan,  Shri A.D. Jagadish Chandira, Shri G.R. Swaminathan,  Shri Abdul Quddhose,  Shri M. Dhandapani, and  Shri Pondicherry Daivasigamani Audikesavalu, to be Additional Judges of the Madras High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice


Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.