Appointment of Judges, Jammu & Kashmir High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by Section 95 of the Constitution of Jammu and Kashmir, appointed S/Shri  Sanjeev Kumar,  Maharaj Krishan Hanjura, and  Sanjay Kumar Gupta, to be Judges of the Jammu and Kashmir High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.