Winnings – Team NALSAR University of Law

It is a moment of  pride to report that the team comprising of Abhishek Babbar , Sameer Thakur, Nishanth Vasanth Kumar and Rishabh Raheja finished as Runners-up at the 14th Willem C. Vis East Moot, 2017. Adding to this, they also earned an Honorable Citation for their Claimant memorial and Nishanth Vasanth Kumar also bagged an Honorable mention as a speaker.

The team comprising of Ribhu Mukherjee, Sadhika Gulati and Sailender Reddy finished as Runners up in the Manfred Lachs Space Law Moot – ISRO Funding Regional Rounds 2017. Further, Ribhu Mukherjee was awarded second best Oralist.

The team comprising of Abhijeet Singh Rawaley, Hardik Subedi and Tushit Mishra finished as Runners Up in the 33rd Bar Council of India Trust Moot 2017. Further they were awarded Best Memorial in the final round and Abhijeet was awarded Best Speaker in the second round.

The team comprising of Aditi Tomar, Anusuya and Upasana Manoj finished as Semi Finalists in the 4th NLUO International Maritime Arbitration Moot 2017.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.